Engineered Custom Lubricants | Our Team
中文版
Contact ECL

ECL Americas Icon

World Headquarters

3851 Exchange Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
Tel: 630.449.5000
Fax: 630.585.0050
eclusa_customerservice@quakerchem.com

More
ECL Europe Icon

European Headquarters

Stormsweg 5A,
22085 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 40 38666080
Fax: +49 40 38666081
Cell: +49 162 4025757
herrmanu@quakerchem.com

More
ECL Asia Pacific Icon

Asia Pacific Headquarters

No. 619 Tianying Road
Qingpu District
Shanghai 201712, China
Tel: +86 136-1196-2840
Fax: +86 21-5922-7112
huangxia@quakerchem.com

More

ECL Americas

Administration

Ian Rowell
President
Phone: 331-454-7441
Mobile: 630-461-8391
rowelli@quakerchem.com

Paul Bedford
VP Sales & Marketing
Phone: 331-454-7454
Mobile: 630-841-9510
bedfordp@quakerchem.com

Jean McComsey
Director, Operations
Phone: 331-454-7452
Mobile: 518-779-6366
mccomsej@quakerchem.com

Shengru Ye
Financial Controller
Phone: 331-454-7466
Mobile: 219-226-8322
yes@quakerchem.com

Barb Oswald
Administration Supervisor
Phone: 734-927-0108
oswaldb@quakerchem.com

Matt Mylin
Director, Quality Control
Phone: 331-454-7469
Mobile: 815-970-3120
mylinm@quakerchem.com

Steve Whitt
Director, IT
Phone: 331-454-7453
Mobile: 734-891-9118
whitts@quakerchem.com

Laura Ebert
Logistics Manager
Phone: 331-454-7455
whitts@quakerchem.com

Teri Hubbard
Logistics
Phone: 331-454-7443
hubbardt@quakerchem.com

R&D

Dr. Kasturi Lal
VP Technology
Phone: 331-454-7451
Mobile: 630-957-8258
lalk@quakerchem.com

Dr. Benjamin Leonard
Tribologist
Phone: 331-454-7465
leonardb@quakerchem.com

Kelsey Carter
Senior Scientist R&D
Phone: 331-454-7445
Mobile: 740-821-2169
carterk@quakerchem.com

Augustine Perez
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 331-454-7450
pereza@quakerchem.com

Jim Celerglerski
Support Chemist
Phone: 313-580-0983
celerglj@quakerchem.com

Alexander Cerdas
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 331-454-7447
cerdasa@quakerchem.com

Customer Service

Natalie McClearn
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 331-454-7446
mcclearn@quakerchem.com

Perla Reyes
Customer Service Executive
reyesp@quakerchem.com

Suzi Potts
Customer Service Executive
Phone: 331-454-7444
pottss@quakerchem.com

Joy Covarrubias
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 331-454-7443
covarruj@quakerchem.com

Stephanie Maxwell
Phone: 630-449-5000
maxwells@quakerchem.com

Sales

Bob Prizgint
Regional Sales Director
Phone: 734-564-5620
prizginb@quakerchem.com 

Brian Holley
Regional Sales Director
Phone: 248-457-2222
holleyb@quakerchem.com

Brian Cichoski
Regional Sales Director
Phone: 248-376-3446
cichoskb@quakerchem.com

Rick Trecapelli
Regional Sales Director
Phone: 740-821-5518
trecaper@quakerchem.com

Mexico

Xico Gomez
SAMAX - Manufacturers Representative
Phone: 248-593-7262
Mobile: 248-709-1693
xgomex@comcast.net

Brasil

Nilton Barbosa
Gerente de Desenvolvimento de Negócios
Business Development Manager
Av Brasil 44178
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 23078001
Phone: 21 33051800
Fax: 21 33051801
Mobile: 11 999779203
barbosan@quakerchem.com

EMEA

Sales & Marketing

Ulf Herrmann
Sales Director - European Operations
Stormsweg 5A, 22085 Hamburg,
Germany
Phone: +49 40 38666080
herrmanu@quakerchem.com

Peer Landgrebe
OEM Manager Automotive
Im Brückerfeld 8, 42799 Leichlingen,
Germany
Phone: +49 2175 9905530
landgrep@quakerchem.com

Manufacturing

Barrio de Zalain, 42,
31780 Bera Navarra,
Spain

Warehousing

Industrieweg 7,
1422 AH, Uithoorn,
The Netherlands
CustomerServiceMW@quakerchem.com

ECL Asia Pacific

Sales & Marketing

Xiaolan Huang
Sales Director – Asia Pacific
Phone: +86-136-1196-2840
huangxia@quakerchem.com

Kevin Hu
OEM Sales Manager
Phone: +86-188-0713-3902 huk@quakerchem.com

ECL India

Tridib Majumder
Industry Business Manager - MW
Quaker Chemical India Limited
7B Pretoria Street| Kolkata - 700071
India
Phone: +91.33.22825414
Fax: +91.33.22827278
Mobile: +91.9051207333
majumder@quakerchem.com